Staff

Mark

Mark Voit

CPO, LPO

San Antonio - Medical Center

mvoit@hillcountryoandp.com

Mark is an American Board Certified and State Licensed Prosthetist/Orthotist with over 40 years of experience fitting Adult and Pediatric Patients.  Mark has a passion for obtaining the best possible Patient Ouctomes and uses advanced technologies and peer visitation to obtain them.  An avid outdoorsman, Mark can be found fly fishing for Trout on the Guadalupe River in the Winter and camping at his Cabin in Hunt, TX in the Summer.

Robyn

Robyn Kailiponi

Certified and Licensed Orthotist

San Antonio - Medical Center

robynk@hillcountryoandp.com

Leslie

Leslie Caddell

Certified Pedorthist

San Antonio - South Side - The Orthotics Specialists - A Hill Country O&P Company

lesliec@hillcountryoandp.com

Robert

Robert Compton

Certified Pedorthist

San Antonio - Medical Center

robertc@hillcountryoandp.com

Robert grew up in New Braunfels, Texas and went to college at Southwest Texas State University now known as Texas State University in San Marcos, TX.  He also attended Kennesaw State University in Marietta, Ga.  where he recieved his Certified Pedorthist credentials.   Robert has been in the health care industry for the past 25 years.  One of his passions is to provide assistance to those who need help.  Robert loves to golf and be outdoors as much as possible.  He has been blessed with a wife and one child.  

Robert looks at each patient as if they were a family member and he treats each one in the same manner.

Bryan

Bryan Humble

CPO, LPO

El Paso Location

bryanh@hillcountryoandp.com

Alejandra

Alejandra Gomez

Certified Pedorthist

El Paso Location

alejandra@hillcountryoandp.com

Ramón

Ramón Domínguez

Certified Pedorthist

El Paso Location

ramond@hillcountryoandp.com

John

John Stephenson

Certified & Licensed Prosthetist

Austin Location

214-498-6662

Doug

Doug Hebert

Certified Prosthetist/Orthotist

Corpus Christi Location

dough@hillcountryoandp.com

Doug is a Certified Orthotist Prosthetist and Licensed Orthotist Prosthetist in Texas. He has 32 years experience in patient care. Doug has a vast understanding of hospital protocols and of the Veterans Administration. Doug served in the United States Air Force and was trained as an Orthotic Specialist for 4 years. He is an outdoor enthusiast and enjoys hunting and fishing. He is looking forward to living in the Coastal Bend Area.

Tom

Tom Shiller

Licensed Orthotist

thomas@hillcountryoandp.com

Brittnay

Brittnay Keene

Pedorthist in Training

brittnayk@hillcountryoandp.com

Chris

Chris Creasy

Certified Pedorthist

McAllen Location

chrisc@hillcountryoandp.com

Jeff Neu

210-977-0166
jeffn@hightechrehab.com

Don't have access?
Call for your free login credentials.

All fields are required.


forgot password?


Please check your email for your authorization code.