Staff

Jeff Neu

210-977-0166
jeffn@hightechrehab.com

Alejandra

Alejandra Gomez

Office Manager

El Paso Location

alejandra@hillcountryoandp.com

Bachelor degree in marketing and business administration from The University of Texas at El Paso. 

John

John Stephenson

Certified & Licensed Prosthetist

Austin Location

214-498-6662
john@hillcountryoandp.com

ABC certified and licensed prosthetist with over 26 years of prosthetic experience.

Thomas

Thomas Shiller

Licensed Orthotist

361-445-3586
361-882-1049 (fax)
thomas@hillcountryoandp.com

Thomas is licensed by the Texas Board of Orthotics and Prosthetics. He has over 40 years of experience and is currently working in our Corpus Christi office. He also sees patients in our Harlingen and McAllen office.

Robert

Robert Compton

Certified Pedorthist

robertc@hillcountryoandp.com

Robert grew up in New Braunfels, Texas and went to college at Southwest Texas State University now known as Texas State University in San Marcos, TX.  He also attended Kennesaw State University in Marietta, Ga.  where he recieved his Certified Pedorthist credentials.   Robert has been in the health care industry for the past 25 years.  One of his passions is to provide assistance to those who need help.  Robert loves to golf and be outdoors as much as possible.  He has been blessed with a wife and one child.  

Robert looks at each patient as if they were a family member and he treats each one in the same manner.

Mark

Mark Voit

CPO, LPO

MVoit@hillcountryoandp.com

Mark is an American Board Certified and State Licensed Prosthetist/Orthotist with over 40 years of experience fitting Adult and Pediatric Patients.  Mark has a passion for obtaining the best possible Patient Ouctomes and uses advanced technologies and peer visitation to obtain them.  An avid outdoorsman, Mark can be found fly fishing for Trout on the Guadalupe River in the Winter and camping at his Cabin in Hunt, TX in the Summer.

Doug Hebert

Certified Prosthetist/Orthotist

Corpus Christi Location

dough@hillcountryoandp.com

Doug is a Certified Orthotist Prosthetist and Licensed Orthotist Prosthetist in Texas. He has 32 years experience in patient care. Doug has a vast understanding of hospital protocols and of the Veterans Administration. Doug served in the United States Air Force and was trained as an Orthotic Specialist for 4 years. He is an outdoor enthusiast and enjoys hunting and fishing. He is looking forward to living in the Coastal Bend Area.

Don't have access?
Call for your free login credentials.
210-614-8777
All fields are required.


forgot password?


Please check your email for your authorization code.